sample

I loved once, a boy so beautiful through and through that he made a lasting impression in my soul.  He haunts my dreams and my waking hours alike.  He infiltrates my longings and my secret thoughts.  In the shower I yearn for him and crush myself into the dripping wall as though I could crush the need away.  But no such luck.  His warmth has touched my very core and there it lives still, forever killing me in my isolation from its source.  I catch, on occasion, his smell floating on the air, irreplaceable it hits me and I fall, heart first back into his intoxicating memory.  I love him.  But he is gone and so I am gone.  We are over, together.  I look now only to escape the endless nothingness that I live without him.  I look now only for an out.  

 

any thoughts??

Standard

3 thoughts on “sample

Leave a Reply

